BVScios

Image Header

BVS bestuur

Rob Harms                  (Voorzitter)       

rob@bvscios.nl


Hans Hoeben
(Penningmeester)
hans@bvscios.nl


Gody van den Hurk (Secretaris) info@bvscios.nl

Dave Posthoorn
dave@bvscios.nl

Jasper Smelt
jasper@bvscios.nl


Bertrand Sternsdorff   bertrand@bvscios.nl

Dennis van Stratum dennis@bvscios.nl
Johan van Veen johan@bvscios.nl